696,979 posts

AMA with "Masculinity Amidst Madness" Author Ryan Landry - Tuesday Sep 8th, 6PM PT / 9PM ET

Reddit View
September 3, 2020
105 upvotes

Tune-in on Tuesday Sep 8th for an AMA with author Ryan Landry.

TIMEZONE TIME
PT 6:00 pm
MT 7:00 pm
CT 8:00 pm
ET 9:00 pm

Masculinity Amidst Madness follows in the footsteps of Bronze Age Mindset, and functions as the perfect companion piece (with forward by Bronze Age Pervert), containing practical, actionable advice for men of all ages!

"The perfect companion piece to Bronze Age Mindset: whereas BAP used a rousing form and esoteric mysticism to excite the remnants of the masculine spirit lying dormant in the reader, toxified by modern culture, Landry identifies the components of our toxic culture, analyzing them in detail, and provides a practical, actionable battle plan to fight the vultures insistent upon men being reduced to consumer weaklings, ashamed of themselves and their heritage. Masculinity Among Madness is the next step in reclaiming the masculine soul and forging a future we were meant to inherit!" - "Bad" Billy Pratt, Kill to Party

"Masculinity is in deep crisis. Most men simply don't know what it means to be a man who can protect and provide for their families. Author Ryan Landry fully understands this modern problem and has written a book that begins to repair the damage that society has wrought upon men. He eloquently explains the crisis and offers practical solutions to reignite the birthright of the Western man. Hopefully, his book will be read by the generation of young men today to block out efforts of the culture to feminize and weaken them." — Roosh V

Author Ryan Landry has been writing analytical and reactionary essays on the internet for nearly ten years as featured on sites like Social Matter and The New American Sun. Landry, a husband and father, is the former host of the Weimerica Weekly podcast

Purchase Masculinity Amidst Madness on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Masculinity-Amidst-Madness-Ryan-Landry/dp/1951897145/


Post Information
Title AMA with "Masculinity Amidst Madness" Author Ryan Landry - Tuesday Sep 8th, 6PM PT / 9PM ET
Author redpillschool
Upvotes 105
Comments 2
Date 03 September 2020 03:23 PM UTC (2 weeks ago)
Subreddit TheRedPill
Link https://theredarchive.com/post/203571
Original Link https://old.reddit.com/r/TheRedPill/comments/ilvh3n/ama_with_masculinity_amidst_madness_author_ryan/
Similar Posts

Red Pill terms found in post:
Roosh Vthe red pill
Comments

[–]timee_bot2 points3 points  (0 children) | Copy

View in your timezone:
Tuesday Sep 8th, 6PM PT



You can kill a man, but you can't kill an idea.

© TheRedArchive 2020. All rights reserved.

created by /u/dream-hunter